Latest Property News in UK:

Search News Archive:



  • House prices ''to fall by 25 per cent''  
    Tue 9th Sep, 09:33:08 BST

  • ''Gardens add £9,000 to a property''  
    Mon 8th Sep, 09:35:11 BST

  • Cutting out the middle-man ''could save you thousands''  
    Fri 5th Sep, 09:32:05 BST

  • University town property prices jump by 50%  
    Mon 1st Sep, 09:31:37 BST

  • House prices fell in August  
    Fri 29th Aug, 09:38:29 BST

  • Is renting the best solution?  
    Thu 28th Aug, 09:44:59 BST

  • Failed mortgage applications pile up  
    Fri 22nd Aug, 14:00:04 BST

  • Failed mortgage applications pile up  
    Thu 21st Aug, 09:43:43 BST

  • Gloomy Inflation report from Bank  
    Thu 14th Aug, 09:31:29 BST

  • Lending policies protect against negative equity  
    Wed 13th Aug, 09:45:17 BST


  • Pages 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99